18.

 

EN:

As my 18th year ended, I thought I could bring  a little tribute and make a list of 18 things I’ve realized/learned during the last 365 days. So here they are, enjoy! 🙂

1 – I opened my blog

2 – I went to my first fashion contest

3 – I revisited Italy

4 – I became a member of the most awesome students association ( SHOUTOUT ASSP <3)

5 – I visited new places in Romania

6 – I touched a wild deer

7 – I forgave

8 – I helped unfortunate people

9 – I wrote/created

10 – I saw Sia in a live performance

11 – I tried new types of food

12 – I had mu second full  B-FIT experience

13 – I went for the first time as a exhibitor at an yardsale

14 – I protested

15 – I was me

16 – I met a lot of great people ( who I would like to thank, even if we spent 2 minutes or 2 days together)

17 – I was kinder

18 – I learned that time passes much faster than you think.

P.S: I made a Facebook page to be easier to keep in touch. See you there!

https://www.facebook.com/thehabitsofdsheart/

Do what makes you happy!

D.

 

RO:

Avand in vedere ca acum doua zile s-a incheiat anul meu 18, m-am gandit sa ii aduc un mic tribut si sa insir 18 lucruri pe care le-am realizat/invatat in cele 365 de zile.

 

1 – mi-am deschis blogul

2 – am participat la primul concurs de fashion

3 – am revazut Italia

4 – am intrat in cea mai misto asociatie studenteasca ( SHOUTOUT ASSP ❤ )

5 – am vizitat locuri noi din Romania

6 – am atins o caprioara salbatica

7 – am iertat

8 – am ajutat oameni mai putini norocosi decat mine

9 – am scris/creat

10 – am auzit-o pe Sia live

11 – am incercat noi feluri de mancare

12 – am avut parte de a doua experienta completa B-FIT in the street

13 – am mers pentru prima oara ca expozant la un yard sale

14 – am manifestat

15 – am fost eu

16 –  am intalnit o multime de oameni misto (carora tin sa le multumesc, indiferent daca am petrecut 2 minute impreuna sau 2 zile)

17 – am fost mai buna

18 – timpul trece mai repede decat crezi.

 

P.S: in linkul de mai jos aveti pagina de Facebook a blogului. See you there also!

https://www.facebook.com/thehabitsofdsheart/

 

Fa ceea ce te face fericit!

D.

Leave a Reply

